Webcast library - Barnsley Council Webcasting

Library listings 

January 2021

Audit and Governance Committee

Wednesday, 20th January 2021 at 4:00pm
Audit and Governance Committee
20/01/2021 4.00 pm
THIS MEETING WILL BE HELD VIRTUALLY

Dearne Area Council

Monday, 18th January 2021 at 10:00am
Dearne Area Council
18/01/2021 10.00 am
Held Virtually

Cabinet

Wednesday, 13th January 2021 at 10:00am
Cabinet
13/01/2021 10.00 am
THIS MEETING WILL BE HELD VIRTUALLY

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Tuesday, 12th January 2021 at 2:00pm
Overview and Scrutiny Committee
12/01/2021 2.00 pm
Held Virtually

Central Area Council

Monday, 11th January 2021 at 2:00pm
Central Area Council
11/01/2021 2.00 pm
Held Virtually

December 2020

South Area Council

Friday, 18th December 2020 at 10:00am
South Area Council
18/12/2020 10.00 am
Held Virtually

Cabinet

Wednesday, 16th December 2020 at 10:00am
Cabinet
16/12/2020 10.00 am
THIS MEETING IS TO BE HELD VIRTUALLY

Penistone Area Council

Thursday, 3rd December 2020 at 10:00am
Penistone Area Council
03/12/2020 10.00 am
Held Virtually

Audit and Governance Committee

Wednesday, 2nd December 2020 at 4:00pm
Audit and Governance Committee
02/12/2020 4.00 pm
THIS MEETING WILL BE HELD VIRTUALLY

Cabinet

Wednesday, 2nd December 2020 at 10:00am
Cabinet
02/12/2020 10.00 am
THIS MEETING WILL BE HELD VIRTUALLY

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Tuesday, 1st December 2020 at 2:00pm
Overview and Scrutiny Committee
01/12/2020 2.00 pm
Held Virtually

General Licensing Regulatory Board Panel

Tuesday, 1st December 2020 at 10:00am
General Licensing Regulatory Board Panel
01/12/2020 10.00 am
Reception Room, Barnsley Town Hall
Archiving - Available soon

November 2020

North East Area Council

Thursday, 26th November 2020 at 2:00pm
North East Area Council
26/11/2020 2.00 pm

Full Council

Thursday, 26th November 2020 at 10:00am
Full Council
26/11/2020 10.00 am
THIS MEETING WILL BE HELD VIRTUALLY

Planning Regulatory Board

Tuesday, 24th November 2020 at 2:00pm
Planning Regulatory Board
24/11/2020 2.00 pm
THIS MEETING WILL BE HELD VIRTUALLY

North Area Council

Monday, 23rd November 2020 at 10:00am
North Area Council
23/11/2020 10.00 am
THIS MEETING WILL BE HELD VIRTUALLY

Cabinet

Wednesday, 18th November 2020 at 10:00am
Cabinet
18/11/2020 10.00 am
THIS MEETING WILL BE HELD VIRTUALLY

Dearne Area Council

Monday, 16th November 2020 at 10:00am
Dearne Area Council
16/11/2020 10.00 am
Held Virtually

Cabinet

Wednesday, 4th November 2020 at 10:00am
Cabinet
04/11/2020 10.00 am
THIS MEETING WILL BE HELD VIRTUALLY

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Tuesday, 3rd November 2020 at 2:00pm
Overview and Scrutiny Committee
03/11/2020 2.00 pm
THIS MEETING WILL BE HELD VIRTUALLY

General Licensing Regulatory Board Panel

Tuesday, 3rd November 2020 at 10:00am
General Licensing Regulatory Board Panel
03/11/2020 10.00 am
THIS MEETING WILL BE HELD VIRTUALLY

Central Area Council

Monday, 2nd November 2020 at 2:00pm
Central Area Council
02/11/2020 2.00 pm
Held Virtually

October 2020

Statutory Licensing Regulatory Board

Wednesday, 28th October 2020 at 2:30pm
Statutory Licensing Regulatory Board
28/10/2020 2.30 pm
THIS MEETING WILL BE HELD VIRTUALLY

Audit and Governance Committee

Wednesday, 28th October 2020 at 2:00pm
Audit and Governance Committee
28/10/2020 2.00 pm
THIS MEETING WILL BE HELD VIRTUALLY

General Licensing Regulatory Board

Wednesday, 28th October 2020 at 2:00pm
General Licensing Regulatory Board
28/10/2020 2.00 pm
THIS MEETING WILL BE HELD VIRTUALLY

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Monday, 26th October 2020 at 10:00am
Overview and Scrutiny Committee
26/10/2020 10.00 am
Held Virtually

Full Council

Thursday, 22nd October 2020 at 3:30pm
Full Council
22/10/2020 3.30 pm
THIS MEETING WILL BE HELD VIRTUALLY

Cabinet

Wednesday, 21st October 2020 at 10:00am
Cabinet
21/10/2020 10.00 am
THIS MEETING WILL BE HELD VIRTUALLY

Planning Regulatory Board

Tuesday, 20th October 2020 at 2:00pm
Planning Regulatory Board
20/10/2020 2.00 pm
VIRTUAL VIA CONNECT REMOTE

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Tuesday, 13th October 2020 at 2:00pm
Overview and Scrutiny Committee
13/10/2020 2.00 pm
Held Virtually

Health and Wellbeing Board

Thursday, 8th October 2020 at 2:00pm
Health and Wellbeing Board
08/10/2020 2.00 pm
Held Virtually

Cabinet

Wednesday, 7th October 2020 at 10:00am
Cabinet
07/10/2020 10.00 am
THIS MEETING WILL BE HELD VIRTUALLY

General Licensing Regulatory Board Panel

Tuesday, 6th October 2020 at 10:00am
General Licensing Regulatory Board Panel
06/10/2020 10.00 am
THIS MEETING WILL BE HELD VIRTUALLY

Penistone Area Council

Thursday, 1st October 2020 at 10:00am
Penistone Area Council
01/10/2020 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Penistone Town Hall

September 2020

South Area Council

Friday, 25th September 2020 at 10:00am
South Area Council
25/09/2020 10.00 am
THIS MEETING WILL BE HELD VIRTUALLY

North East Area Council

Thursday, 24th September 2020 at 2:00pm
North East Area Council
24/09/2020 2.00 pm

Full Council

Thursday, 24th September 2020 at 10:00am
Full Council
24/09/2020 10.00 am
THIS MEETING WILL BE HELD VIRTUALLY

Cabinet

Wednesday, 23rd September 2020 at 10:00am
Cabinet
23/09/2020 10.00 am
THIS MEETING WILL BE HELD VIRTUALLY

Audit and Governance Committee

Wednesday, 16th September 2020 at 4:00pm
Audit and Governance Committee
16/09/2020 4.00 pm
THIS MEETING WILL BE HELD VIRTUALLY

North Area Council

Monday, 14th September 2020 at 2:00pm
North Area Council
14/09/2020 2.00 pm

Dearne Area Council

Monday, 14th September 2020 at 10:00am
Dearne Area Council
14/09/2020 10.00 am
Held Virtually

Statutory Licensing Regulatory Board

Wednesday, 9th September 2020 at 2:30pm
Statutory Licensing Regulatory Board
09/09/2020 2.30 pm
THIS MEETING WILL BE HELD VIRTUALLY

General Licensing Regulatory Board

Wednesday, 9th September 2020 at 2:00pm
General Licensing Regulatory Board
09/09/2020 2.00 pm
THIS MEETING WILL BE HELD VIRTUALLY

Cabinet

Wednesday, 9th September 2020 at 10:00am
Cabinet
09/09/2020 10.00 am
THIS MEETING WILL BE HELD VIRTUALLY

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Tuesday, 8th September 2020 at 2:00pm
Overview and Scrutiny Committee
08/09/2020 2.00 pm
Held Virtually

Central Area Council

Monday, 7th September 2020 at 2:00pm
Central Area Council
07/09/2020 2.00 pm
THIS MEETING WILL BE HELD VIRTUALLY

Planning Regulatory Board

Tuesday, 1st September 2020 at 2:00pm
Planning Regulatory Board
01/09/2020 2.00 pm
THIS MEETING WILL BE HELD VIRTUALLY

August 2020

Cabinet

Wednesday, 19th August 2020 at 10:00am
Cabinet
19/08/2020 10.00 am
THIS MEETING WILL BE HELD VIRTUALLY
Archiving - Available soon

Central Area Council

Monday, 3rd August 2020 at 2:00pm
Central Area Council
03/08/2020 2.00 pm
THIS MEETING WILL BE HELD VIRTUALLY

July 2020

Full Council

Thursday, 30th July 2020 at 10:00am
Full Council
30/07/2020 10.00 am
THIS MEETING WILL BE HELD VIRTUALLY

Audit and Governance Committee

Wednesday, 29th July 2020 at 4:00pm
Audit and Governance Committee
29/07/2020 4.00 pm
THIS MEETING WILL BE HELD VIRTUALLY

Planning Regulatory Board

Tuesday, 28th July 2020 at 2:00pm
Planning Regulatory Board
28/07/2020 2.00 pm
VIRTUAL