Webcast library - Barnsley Council Webcasting

Library listings 

November 2021

Full Council

Thursday, 25th November 2021 at 10:00am
Full Council
25/11/2021 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Barnsley Town Hall

Cabinet

Wednesday, 17th November 2021 at 10:00am
Cabinet
17/11/2021 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Barnsley Town Hall

Cabinet

Wednesday, 3rd November 2021 at 10:00am
Cabinet
03/11/2021 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Barnsley Town Hall

October 2021

Cabinet

Thursday, 21st October 2021 at 10:00am
Cabinet
21/10/2021 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Barnsley Town Hall

Cabinet

Wednesday, 6th October 2021 at 10:00am
Cabinet
06/10/2021 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Barnsley Town Hall

September 2021

Cabinet

Wednesday, 22nd September 2021 at 10:00am
Cabinet
22/09/2021 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Barnsley Town Hall

Cabinet

Wednesday, 8th September 2021 at 10:00am
Cabinet
08/09/2021 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Barnsley Town Hall

August 2021

Cabinet

Wednesday, 18th August 2021 at 10:00am
Cabinet
18/08/2021 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Barnsley Town Hall

July 2021

Cabinet

Wednesday, 14th July 2021 at 10:00am
Cabinet
14/07/2021 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Barnsley Town Hall

Barnsley Schools Forum

Tuesday, 13th July 2021 at 10:00am
Archiving - Available soon

June 2021

Cabinet

Wednesday, 16th June 2021 at 10:00am
Cabinet
16/06/2021 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Barnsley Town Hall

Tag cloud 

Subscribe 

Subscribe to be notified by email about upcoming webcasts that matter to you.